About us

In the Russian Federation pharmaceutical companies and producers of medical devices face numerous bureaucratic barriers for registration of their products. This is why we take on all the steps related to registration. 

The best proof of the efficiency of our work is a high quality of timely completed work and long-term, stable, mutually beneficial relations with our clients and partners.

Our company have been in the market since 2014 and we know all nuances and aspects of the state registration under the applicable laws of the Russian Federation.

 

A broad range of Russian and imported products have been registered recently by our company. This is demonstrated by positive feedback from our permanent clients.

Our experts have relevant technnological pharmaceutical education obtained from the leading universities of our country.

Proactive position helps us to evolve and be aware of the most recent changes. We constantly develop the knowledge and skills of our employees in the sphere of circulation of pharmaceutical products, medical devices, nutitional supplements and cometic products in various centers of medical expertise in Moscow.

 

We are proud that our work helps to introduce new products in the market which can aid treatment of thousands of people in Russia and CIS countries. Our portfolio includes such pharmaceutical products and medical products which are unique for the Russian market. 

Do you want to join us?

We are always welcome gifted, goal-oriented and prudent employees!

​​© «DevelopConsult». All rights reserved.

О компании

В Российской Федерации много бюрократических барьеров для того, чтобы фармацевтические компании и производители медицинских изделий и косметических средств могли зарегистрировать свою продукцию. Именно поэтому мы берем на себя все мероприятия, связанные с регистрацией. 

Наилучший показатель эффективности нашей работы – это качественно выполненная работа в заявленный срок и долгосрочные, стабильные, взаимовыгодные отношения с нашими клиентами и партнерами.

Компания работает на рынке с 2014 г. и знает все тонкости и особенности государственной регистрации по действующему законодательству Российской Федерации.

 

За прошедшее время был зарегистрирован большой ряд продукции отечественного и зарубежного производства. О чем говорят положительные отзывы наших постоянных клиентов.

Наши специалисты обладают профильным технологическим фармацевтическим образованием ведущих вузов страны.

Активная жизненная позиция помогает нам не стоять на месте и быть в курсе последних изменений. Мы постоянно повышаем уровень знаний и навыков наших сотрудников в области обращения лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий, БАД и косметики в различных научных центрах экспертизы средств медицинского применения города Москвы.

 

Мы гордимся, что наша работа помогает выводить на рынок препараты и изделия, способные помочь в лечении многим тысячам человек в России и странах СНГ. В нашем портфолио есть уникальные на российском рынке лекарства и медицинские изделия. 

Хотите работать с нами?

Мы всегда рады новым талантливым, целеустремленным и внимательным сотрудникам! 

​​© «DevelopConsult». Все права защищены.